Jovial Brown Rice Penne Rigate…GF, DF and tastes GREAT!!

Awhile back I received a sample package of Jovial Brown Rice Penne Rigate. At that point, I had tasted several gluten free pastas and not been impressed. Neither of my kids would eat these other brands either. So I admit I let this package sit in my cabinet for several months. Tonight I pulled it out of the cabinet and decided it needed a fair shot at being tasted. So I made the little package and added Earth Balance butter at the end. I tasted it plain and thought it was pretty good. Then I tried it with Earth Balance, which is how I served it to my son, who liked it. And for my daughter I added a little Parmesan cheese sprinkles and she LOVED it. I tried it all 3 ways and liked it so much I decided to post my review. I highly recommend this product!! Perfect taste for the way I served it tonight and I am already envisioning it with pasta sauce. 🙂

Please check them out at http://www.jovialfoods.com

About Finally Becoming Myself

My name is Cheryl. I am married to an amazing guy and we have 2 amazing kids.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

