Avocado Deviled Eggs

Avocado Deviled Eggs

Mash half an avocado and the yolks of 2 hard boiled eggs together. Scoop into egg whites. Sprinkle with a little sea salt.

About Finally Becoming Myself

My name is Cheryl. I am married to an amazing guy and we have 2 amazing kids.
This entry was posted in Recipes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Avocado Deviled Eggs

  1. famous says:

    I have been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts in this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this website. Studying this info So i’m glad to express that I’ve a very just right uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed. I such a lot unquestionably will make sure to do not disregard this site and give it a glance regularly.

  2. Thanks for publicing this fantastic information. Keep up this good work. I’ll subscribe to your site also. Thnx!

Leave a Reply

